Contact

Contact Information

Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening
100 Illinois Street, Suite 242
St. Charles, IL 60174
USA
877.990.SLAS (7527) — US Toll Free
+1.630.256.SLAS (7527) — International
+1.866-208-0291 — fax

 

Email:

Interim Chief Executive Officer:
Brenda Dreier
bdreier@slas.org

Manager, Exhibits:
Barry Sacks
bsacks@slas.org

Senior Manager, Events and Education:
Amy McGorry
amcgorry@slas.org

Manager, Administrative and Member Services:
Mary Geismann
mgeismann@slas.org

Director, Education:
Steven Hamilton, Ph.D.
shamilton@slas.org

Manager, Sponsorship:
Mary Michalik
mmichalik@slas.org

Director, Marketing Communications:
Tom Manning
tmanning@slas.org

Speaker and Short Course Coordinator:
Meghan Schofield
mschofield@slas.org